Crease No More

One of my New Years Resolutions is to revamp my entire makeup collection and I decided that this year I would invest in high quality brands.

mac_263x3872One of my first purchases towards the revamping of my makeup collection was the Paint Pot from MAC that I now completely swear by!  The MAC Paint Pots are highly pigmented, longwearing cream-based eye shadows. They blend on smooth and creamy, and then set to a crease-proof finish. They are used as a base on the eyelids before applying your eye shadows. By using the Paint Pot as the base, prevents the eye shadow from creasing on your eyelids. And I don’t know about you, but after a few hours of having makeup on, my eye shadow always creased and faded. And not only does it prevent the creasing, it makes your eye shadow last all day long!

Paint Pots are only $16.50 for 0.17 fl oz. jar, and I use the Painterly color. The MAC website says to apply with MAC Brush #217 but I just use my ring finger to apply.

Mac Paint Pots are highly luscious! Go out and get some and see for your self!

dsc_00134

3 Responses

  1. […] Buyers BEWARE!!! Posted on March 4, 2009 by Karina If you have read my previous Crease No More post, you would know I am on a mission to revamp my makeup collection. And one of the brands I want […]

  2. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

  3. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid different customers like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

