We Gonna Party Like It’s Your Birthday

One of my best friend’s and lush360 counterparts birthday is coming up! What does this mean? An excuse to go out and party like it’s 1999! For those of us who have little ones at home and going out is a rare occasion, can really understand my excitement! So while the event is still about 2 weeks away, the online window shopping and the “what are you going to wear” discussions begin. You all know what I’m talking about ladies!

While I tell myself I am not going to buy anything new and just wear what I have in my closet… I can’t help but browse!
Out On The Town

Leave a Reply

