Noelle Vazzano: A Designer You Should Know

I was flipping through my mom’s address book when I was planning my wedding and I came across a name that rang a bell: “Vazzano.” The Vazzano family lived down the street from me when I was a little girl (5,6, & 7 years old I think). Brittany and Noelle were my first friends in the neighborhood. They moved away when we were still very young, but when I saw their name in my mom’s book-I decided to look them up on good ole’ Facebook. Both of the girls were on there, doing well and it was so cool to see what they were up to.

A couple months after I requested them as friends, I received an update that Noelle had a fan page. I couldn’t leave the Lush360 readers out on what I found when I visited Noelle’s page. She is an amazing, grounded, & talented designer & entrepreneur and she’s only 26. Her story is one that will motivate everyone and she was nice enough to let me share with you readers some pics on what she is doing now!

TREND ALERT & PERSONAL PREDICTION: Noelle Vazzano is original so I do not want to say she is the “next” so and so designer, but mark my words-you will hear her name for years to come!! You may have already heard of her because she has been selling her designs to boutiques around the country since she was 19.  Noelle created a 2009 Lookbook and shared it on Facebook.  I am sharing with you 2 of the many designs she posted.

I URGE YOU ALL TO JOIN the Noelle Fan Page group on facebook (linked in this blog) to view all of her sleek, feminine and sexy designs.  You will not be disappointed.  You will also get information on how to purchase these dresses.  I can’t wait to see the mark that Noelle will continue to make on the fashion world.  You can also read up on past fashions that Noelle Vazzano has created in her “Press” photo album on her fan page.   Here is an article with some of Noelle’s older work and what celebs were spotted in her signature dresses and skirts.

I wish Noelle the best of luck with her new 2009 Lookbook!!  It will be awesome to watch the successes that will come her way from her raw talent!

4 Responses

  1. Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

  2. Hey there Noelle. It MacNeal “Dubble-M”. I met you threw Greg Lorber & Eddie Broomburg. Please call me 4242306088. I have a ? For you. Hope all is well. Take care!
    mburg.

  3. Your blog is awesome! I’m really impressed with the work that you have done here and I look forward to reading through the rest of your blog. Hurry up and post more! You’ve got me hooked now. Lol.!

  4. Hi Noelle, nice blog – look forward to more posts!

Leave a Reply

