Girls are Sports Fans too!

The Bears won the Superbowl in 1985 and I was 4 years old. My parents dressed me from head to toe in boys Chicago Bears clothes. I look back on the picture proudly because to this day the Bears are my all time favorite team; I just wish my outfit was more girly & cute.  For many years I bought boys/men’s sportswear to pay homage to my favorite teams.   Don’t get me wrong, there was a very small selection of women’s apparel, but it was slim pickings for sure.  In 2007 Alyssa Milano (yes, Samantha from “Who’s The Boss,”) debuted her Touch collection which includes every sports team you could think of from the NFL, MLB, NHL, NCAA & NBA!  Visit Fandalia to find your faves. It’s refreshing to see such diverse and trendy T’s, jackets, & tanks to represent your favorite sports team. Girls LOVE Sports too and now we can actually wear something fitting and flattering.

Leave a Reply

