BOOTIE CALL!

NO, NO, NO, not that kind of bootie call, put your cell phone away! Finally our obsession with stylish boots for the winter season can be transitioned into the spring and fall months. With the unveiling of the bootie in spring of 2008, this year’s fashion week reveals the cutout bootie is here to stay for yet another year. So if you missed out last year get your pair for your spring wardrobe today.

Cutout booties are high-coverage booties but with the freedom of a sandal. Whether revealing the heel, open toe, cutout sides it’s a multi-seasonal bootie to instantly sexify your outfit!

Here are my favorites that I’d pair with skinny jeans, shorts or a cute dress. Even though I have Don Périon taste I can really only afford a case of Coronas. 🙂 bootie_call

a.Maison Martin Margiela
$795.00

b. Sam Edelman Keaton Bootie
$188.00

c. Sergio Rossi
$795.00

d. WetSeal
$24.50

3 Responses

  1. I’m totally digging the booties!! What would you wear them with? A skirt, pants?

  2. I just bought me some booties about a month ago from DSW…i love them! cant wait until it gets warmer out so i can wear them!

Leave a comment